Marcin Wiercioch
m.wiercioch@mok.olkusz.pl
Karolina Gawron
k.gawron@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 643 11 20

Joanna Mączka - Morawska
j.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl

Katarzyna Leszczyńska - Kaszuba
k.leszczynska-kaszuba@mok.olkusz.pl

Łukasz Węglarz
l.weglarz@mok.olkusz.pl
Kamil Kaszyński
k.kaszynski@mok.olkusz.pl
Marian Rozmus
m.rozmus@mok.olkusz.pl

Michał Mączka
m.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl


Klaudia Zub - Piechowicz
k.zub-piechowicz@mok.olkusz.pl
Beata Nowak
b.nowak@mok.olkusz.pl
Oleg Sapronczyk
o.sapronczyk@mok.olkusz.pl



tel. 32 494 39 66

Wojciech Ozdoba
w.ozdoba[at]mok.olkusz.pl

Grażyna Praszelik - Kocjan
g.praszelik-kocjan[at]mok.olkusz.pl
Małgorzata Kurzewska
m.kurzewska@mok.olkusz.pl
Violetta Hajduła
v.hajdula[at]mok.olkusz.pl
Bożena Pandel
b.pandel[at]mok.olkusz.pl

Tomasz Adamowski
t.adamowski@mok.olkusz.pl


Olga Włodarczyk - Lau
o.wlodarczyk-lau@mok.olkusz.pl

Iwona Szygulska
i.szygulska@mok.olkusz.pl
Iwona Widulińska
i.widulinska@mok.olkusz.pl

Edyta Siwek
e.siwek@mok.olkusz.pl

Łukasz Grabowski

l.grabowski@mok.olkusz.pl

iodo@mok.olkusz.pl

 Kamil Kaszyński

k.kaszynski@mok.olkusz.pl

tel. 32 706 52 25

Beata Odrzywolska-Kokoszka

Koordynator projektu

b.odrzywolska-kokoszka@mok.olkusz.pl

tel. 32 706 52 16

kino@mok.olkusz.pl

tel. 32 706 52 31

rabsztyn@mok.olkusz.pl

logokolo

Miejski Ośrodek Kultury w Olkuszu
ul. Francesco Nullo 29
32-300 Olkusz
tel. 32 643 11 20

NR KONTA: PEKAO SA 31 1240 4940 1111 0010 7320 6117