Beata Soboń
b.sobon@mok.olkusz.pl
Elżbieta Barnaś
e.barnas@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 643 11 20
fax. 32 754 52 96
Marcin Wiercioch
m.wiercioch@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 706 52 12

Joanna Mączka
j.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl
Grzegorz Pałka
g.palka@mok.olkusz.pl
Łukasz Węglarz
l.weglarz@mok.olkusz.pl
Piotr Skrzynecki
p.skrzynecki@mok.olkusz.pl

art@mok.olkusz.pl
Michał Mączka
m.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl

Małgorzata Tomsia
m.tomsia@mok.olkusz.pl
Wioletta Sarota - Stach
w.sarota-stach@mok.olkusz.pl
Beata Nowak
b.nowak@mok.olkusz.pl
Adam Sowula
a.sowula@mok.olkusz.pl

muzea@mok.olkusz.pl

Grażyna Praszelik - Kocjan
g.praszelik-kocjan@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 754 44 55
tel. 32 494 39 66

Agnieszka Kluczewska
a.kluczewska@mok.olkusz.pl
Klaudia Zub - Piechowicz
k.zub-piechowicz@mok.olkusz.pl
Dorota Grabowska
d.grabowska@mok.olkusz.pl

Iwona Szygulska
i.szygulska@mok.olkusz.pl
Iwona Widulińska
i.widulinska@mok.olkusz.pl
Edyta Siwek
e.siwek@mok.olkusz.pl

logokolo

Miejski Ośrodek Kultury w Olkuszu
ul. Francesco Nullo 29
32-300 Olkusz
tel. 32 643 11 20
tel. 32 643 15 39
NR KONTA: PEKAO SA 31 1240 4940 1111 0010 7320 6117