Małgorzata Żurek
m.zurek@mok.olkusz.pl
Marta Kołodziej
m.kolodziej@mok.olkusz.pl
tel. 32 643 11 20
Joanna Mączka - Morawska
j.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl

Łukasz Węglarz
l.weglarz@mok.olkusz.pl
Mateusz Syguła
m.sygula@mok.olkusz.pl
Kamil Kaszyński
k.kaszynski@mok.olkusz.pl
Piotr Gorynowicz
p.gorynowicz@mok.olkusz.pl
Marian Rozmus
m.rozmus@mok.olkusz.pl

Michał Mączka
m.maczka@mok.olkusz.pl

Małgorzata Tomsia
m.tomsia@mok.olkusz.pl
Klaudia Zub - Piechowicz
k.zub-piechowicz@mok.olkusz.pl
Beata Nowak
b.nowak@mok.olkusz.pl
Anna Dudek
a.dudek@mok.olkusz.pl


tel. 32 494 39 66

Wojciech Ozdoba
w.ozdoba[at]mok.olkusz.pl

Grażyna Praszelik - Kocjan
g.praszelik-kocjan[at]mok.olkusz.pl
Tomasz Szygulski
t.szygulski[at]mok.olkusz.pl
Violetta Hajduła
v.hajdula[at]mok.olkusz.pl
Bożena Pandel
b.pandel[at]mok.olkusz.pl

Paweł Karczewski
p.karczewski@mok.olkusz.pl


Dorota Grabowska
d.grabowska@mok.olkusz.pl

Iwona Szygulska
i.szygulska@mok.olkusz.pl
Iwona Widulińska
i.widulinska@mok.olkusz.pl

Edyta Siwek
e.siwek@mok.olkusz.pl
Edyta Siwek

iodo@mok.olkusz.pl 
e.siwek@mok.olkusz.pl

kino@mok.olkusz.pl

rabsztyn@mok.olkusz.pl

logokolo

Miejski Ośrodek Kultury w Olkuszu
ul. Francesco Nullo 29
32-300 Olkusz
tel. 32 643 11 20

NR KONTA: PEKAO SA 31 1240 4940 1111 0010 7320 6117